Contact

Our emails use the following format:

firstname.lastname@astccc.net (no spaces)

Here is a list of the people you might want reach:

Barbara Neubert, partner…..barbara.neubert@astccc.net

Carla Blumberg, partner…..carla.blumberg@astccc.net

Carey Kasapidis, front of house manager…..carey.misner@astccc.net

Jillian Forte, executive chef…..jillian.forte@astccc.net

Heather Erickson, kitchen manager…..micah.newman@astccc.net

Barbara “Diane” Bailey, baker…..barbara.bailey@astccc.net

Diane Wells, bookkeeper…..alyssa.moran@astccc.net

Amanda Kral, graphic designer…..amanda.kral@astccc.net

Peter Ravinsky, maintenance…..peter.ravinsky@astccc.net